Empire of Teikoku

Kingdom/Empire Name: Teikoku
Capital: Shoto
Owners: WinterCraft147/Shadowcreed611

Cities and towns joined: Shoto (capital), O-B-1 (Blue’s town) and Kinkaiyo

Teikoku is an EMPIRE, but it has a senate consisting of the rulers (WinterCraft and Shadowcreed), and at least one member of each town under it besides Shoto. The more population, the more members. Currently, there are three towns. Other senate members include Blue_Wings, Fireduck, and HoneyDragon. There are possibly going to tax improve the betterment of the empire. Citizens have to pay this to the emperor/empress. How the taxes will be used?: Supply shipments, roads between settlements, ships, and the addition of more buildings.