I hearted the terms cause I cant press the accepted icon
Lupian race please :smiley:

Jenna Montreal:
Race: Arctic Fox
Follows the Wolvanic Religion
Height: 5’8"
Weight: 140 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Fur: Silver grey, white tipped ears, white crested nose, white tipped tail, caramel brown long hair
Associated with: Guardians(minutemen), S.S.R. (Elite Task Force)
Education: Self-taught and World Experience
Strength: Magical affinity
Weakness: Co-dependence on Fang(Mate)
Dislikes: War
Jenna is a young fox from Wolvanica, being a soldier of a constant civil war she is used to it, albeit dislikes it, especially after seeing the horrors it brings. Even so, She was able to find love, her mate, Fang. However, this didn’t last long as she ends up getting hit with a blast of magic that sends her to a different dimension. Being where she meets a new friend who ended up in the same boat as her. A police officer, Karyna Barker.(This one)

Karyna Barker:
Race: German Shepard
Religious Faith Hidden
Height: 5’10"
Weight: 150 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Fur: Black fur on back and up to her shoulders, medium-light brown to a tan center, black muzzle with medium-light brown head, Orange-brown tail with a darker brown strip before the lighter tan tip, Orange-brown short hair
Associated with: EOC(Emergency Operation Center), Police, Fire, EMS, Mutal Aid, Aurora Valley
Education: College Degree in Medicine
Strength: Medical knowledge, Policing, firefighting, weapon use, Coffee
Weakness: Coffee(Lots and Lots of coffee)
Likes: Sweets, COFFEE, Order, kindness, Crime investigation
Dislikes: War, Criminals, murder, crime